Directory

  • Phone: (810) 984-3881 Toll free: (800) 553-2427 Hearing Impaired: (810) 479-4463

Or Search by Keyword: Submit
Page: 1 of 21 | Next >
A
  • Academic Services, Room 215, Main Building
  • Academic Services

    (810) 989-5505
    Fax - (810) 984-4730
    ltollander@sc4.edu
  • Accounting, Academic Program
  • Phone - (810) 989-5575
    Fax - (810) 984-4730
    kmhudolin@sc4.edu
  • Achievement Center, Room B100, College Center
  • Achievement Center

    (810) 989-5759
    Fax - (810) 989-5579
    ac@sc4.edu
  • Advising and Career Services, Department
  • Advising and Career Services

    (810) 989-5520
    Fax - (810) 989-5730
    advising@sc4.edu
  • Agriculture, Academic Program
  • Phone - (810) 989-5754
    Fax - (810) 989-5751
    peschwanitz@sc4.edu
  • Allen, Louella
  •  Adjunct Instructor, English

    (810) 984-3881, Ext. 5101
    lallen@sc4.edu
  • Alternative Energy Technology, Academic Program
  • Phone - (810) 989-5754
    Fax - (810) 989-5751
    peschwanitz@sc4.edu
  • Alumni Association, Room 15, Fine Arts Building
  •  

    (810) 989-5833
    Fax - (810) 989-5833
    alumni@sc4.edu

     

  • Anglebrandt, Melissa
  •  Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice

    (810) 984-3881, Ext. 5117
    msanglebrandt@sc4.edu
  • Anthropology, Academic Program
  • Phone - (810) 989-5707
    Fax - (810) 989-5702
    pmacey@sc4.edu
  • Archer, Kraig
  • Archer, Kraig

    Professor of Sociology
    A.A. Palomar Community College
    B.A. San Diego State University
    M.A. San Diego State University 

    (810) 989-5695
    karcher@sc4.edu

  • Architectural Design, Academic Program
  • Phone - (810) 989-5754
    Fax - (810) 989-5751
    peschwanitz@sc4.edu
  • Armstrong, Gary
  • Armstrong Gary 1Adjunct Instructor, Business

    (810) 984-3881, Ext. 5181
    gcarmstrong@sc4.edu
  • Armstrong, Julie
  • Armstrong Julie 1Dean of Occupational Studies


    (810) 989-5527
    jarmstrong@sc4.edu
  • Armstrong, Sharon
  • Sharon ArmstrongProfessor of Associate Degree Nursing
    B.S.N. Mercy College of Detroit
    M.S.N. Wayne State University

    (810) 989-5683
    sarmstrong@sc4.edu
  • Art, Academic Program
  • Phone - (810) 989-5709
    Fax - (810) 989-5792
    camarz@sc4.edu
  • Art and Communication Design, Academic Program
  • Phone - (810) 989-5709
    Fax - (810) 989-5792
    camarz@sc4.edu
  • Artman, Sherry
  • Sherry ArtmanSecretary to the Vice President of Student Services

    (810) 989-5560
    sartman@sc4.edu
     
  • Astronomy, Academic Program
  • Phone - (810) 989-5663
    Fax - (810) 989-5668
    sbacheller@sc4.edu
  • Athletic Department, SC4 Fieldhouse and Tower
  • Athletic Department

    (810) 989-5670
    Fax - (810) 989-5776
    athletics@sc4.edu
Page: 1 of 21 | Next >