Quicklinks Apply Now

Directory

Or Search by Keyword: Submit
Page: 1 of 23 | Next >
A
  • Academic Services, Room 215, Main Building
  • Academic Services

    (810) 989-5505
    Fax - (810) 984-4730
    ltollander@sc4.edu
  • Accounting, Academic Program
  • Phone - (810) 989-5575
    Fax - (810) 984-4730
    kmhudolin@sc4.edu
  • Achievement Center, Room B100, College Center
  • Achievement Center

    (810) 989-5759
    Fax - (810) 989-5579
    ac@sc4.edu
  • Adla, Rawa
  • Adjunct Instructor, Computer Information Systems

    (810) 984-3881, Ext. 5074
    radla@sc4.edu
  • Advising and Career Services, Room 123, Acheson Technology Center
  • Advising and Career Services

    (810) 989-5520
    Fax - (810) 989-5730
    advising@sc4.edu
  • Agriculture, Academic Program
  • Phone - (810) 989-5754
    Fax - (810) 989-5751
    jmganhs@sc4.edu
  • Alford, Alice
  • Alice Alford  Adjunct Instructor, English

    (810) 984-3881, Ext. 5294
    amalford@sc4.edu
     
  • Allen, Louella
  • Adjunct Instructor, English

    (810) 984-3881, Ext. 5101
    lallen@sc4.edu
  • Alternative Energy Technology, Academic Program
  • Phone - (810) 989-5754
    Fax - (810) 989-5751
    jmganhs@sc4.edu
  • Anglebrandt, Melissa
  •  Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice

    (810) 984-3881, Ext. 5117
    msanglebrandt@sc4.edu
  • Anthropology, Academic Program
  • Phone - (810) 989-5707
    Fax - (810) 989-5702
    pmacey@sc4.edu
  • Archer, Kraig
  •  

    Professor of Sociology
    A.A. Palomar Community College
    B.A. San Diego State University
    M.A. San Diego State University 

    (810) 989-5695
    karcher@sc4.edu

  • Architectural Design, Academic Program
  • Phone - (810) 989-5754
    Fax - (810) 989-5751
    jmganhs@sc4.edu
  • Armstrong, Gary
  • Gary ArmstrongAdjunct Instructor, Business

    (810) 984-3881, Ext. 5181
    gcarmstrong@sc4.edu
  • Armstrong, Sharon
  • Sharon ArmstrongProfessor of Associate Degree Nursing
    B.S.N. Mercy College of Detroit
    M.S.N. Wayne State University

    (810) 989-5683
    sarmstrong@sc4.edu
  • Armstrong, Julie
  • Julie ArmstrongProfessor of Business Administration
    Treasurer, SC4 Michigan Association of Higher Education
    A.B. St. Clair County Community College
    B.A. Siena Heights College
    M.B.A. Walsh College

    (810) 989-5527
    jarmstrong@sc4.edu
  • Art, Academic Program
  • Phone - (810) 989-5709
    Fax - (810) 989-5792
    kjezewski@sc4.edu
  • Art and Communication Design, Academic Program
  • Phone - (810) 989-5709
    Fax - (810) 989-5792
    kjezewski@sc4.edu
  • Artman, Sherry
  • Sherry ArtmanSecretary to the Vice President of Student Services

    (810) 989-5560
    sartman@sc4.edu
     
  • Astronomy, Academic Program
  • Phone - (810) 989-5663
    Fax - (810) 989-5668
    sbacheller@sc4.edu
Page: 1 of 23 | Next >