SC4 Foundation

  • Board of Directors


    President Vice President Treasurer Secretary
    Kathleen Smith  
      Harold Burns
     Timothy Ward
    Jeffery Wine  
    Kathleen M. Smith
    Director of Ambulatory and Clinic Services
    McLaren Port Huron Hospital  
    Harold J. Burns
    Certified Public Accountant
    UHY Advisors
    Timothy M. Ward
    President and CEO
    Eastern Michigan Bank
    Jeffery L. Wine
    Associate Broker
    JoAnn Wine & Associates


    AJ Armbruster
    Charles Barrett  
    Dave Betts headshot
    Adam. J. Armbruster, D.C.
    Doctor of Chiropractic
    Shaw Chiropractic
     Charles E. Barrett 
    Retired business owner
    David M. Betts
    Financial Advisor
    Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.



       Marshall Campbell
    Stacey Cutler


        Dan DeGrow
     Karen Deschaine  
    Marshall J. Campbell
    Former Chairman,
    President and CEO
    Citizens First
    Stacey L. Cutler 
    SVP Branch Administration
    Northstar Bank

    Dan L. DeGrow
    St. Clair County Regional
    Educational Service Agency

     Karen J. Deschaine
    Manager of Communications
    Woman's Life Insurance Society



        Ralph Gillhooley
     Daniel Kelly
    Randall S. Fernandez Dr. Ralph Gillhooley, D.D.S.
    Judge Daniel  J. Kelly
    St. Clair County
    Circuit Court Judge



      Robert Moak
    Christine Newberry    
     Jeff Payton  
        Duncan Smith  
    Robert E. Moak
    Retired business owner  
     Christine M. Newberry
    Vice President
    and Trust Officer
    Talmer Bank and Trust
     Jeff L. Payton  
    Vintage Tavern
     Duncan E. Smith 
    Vice President and COO
     All Star Services



    Michael Smith    Rebekah Smith  Karl Tomion Mary Whaling
    Michael D. Smith
    Smith Family Funeral Homes
    Rebekah J. Smith, R.N.
    President and CEO
    Lake Huron Medical Center
    Karl S. Tomion
    Retired City Manager
    City of Algonac
    Mary K. Whaling
    Retired Teacher
    Port Huron Area School District